If a patient has purchased and subscribed to a Package, their invoices will check for this and entitlements can be redeemed.
Patients will need to wait until the first payment has been deducted before they can redeem their first service, this will normally happen the morning after signing up and the patient will get a notification to say their entitlement can be redeemed.
In a new invoice screen, if you add a service to the invoice which matches the service name in a subscribed package for the patient, the following prompt will appear.
If you confirm that the patient will be redeeming a service as part of their package, click on OK, and the cost of the service on the invoice will be reduced (to $0.00) to reflect that they have already paid for the service in their package! Otherwise, if you select Cancel from this prompt, the full service price will be added to the invoice.